Rihanna: "Four Five Seconds" con Paul McCartney y Kanye West

Echa un vistazo a la nueva pista “Four Five Seconds” de Rihanna que está incluido en su próximo álbum!

La cantante de 26 años de edad se unió en la pista a Kanye West y Paul McCartney.

“PRIMER VISTAZO A MI NUEVA MÚSICA !!! ->”, twiteó Rihanna acerca de la canción. La fecha de lanzamiento para el próximo álbum no ha sido anunciada, así que estén atentos para más detalles.

¿QUÉ PIENSAS de la nueva canción de Rihanna con Kanye West y Paul McCartney: COOL, MASO, PASAS?


[Verse 1: Rihanna]
I think I’ve had enough, I might get a little drunk
I say what’s on my mind, I might do a little time
Cause all of my kindness, is taken for weakness

[Hook: Rihanna]
Now I’m FourFiveSeconds from wildin’
And we got three more days ’til Friday
I’m just tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’
I swear I wish somebody would tell me
Ooh thats all I want

[Verse 2: Kanye West]
Woke up an optimist, sun was shining I’m positive
Then I heard you was talkin’ trash
Hold me back I’m bout’ to spaz

[Hook: Rihanna]

[Bridge: Rihanna]
And I know that you’re up tonight
Thinkin’ how could I be so selfish
But you called bout a thousand times wondering where I been
Now I know that your up tonight
Thinkin’ how could I be so reckless
But I just can’t apologize, I hope you can understand

[Bridge: Kanye West]
If I go to jail tonight, promise you’ll pay my bail
See they want to buy my pride, but that just ain’t up for sale
See all of my kindness, is taken for weakness

[Hook: Rihanna and Kanye West [x2]]

¿Aún no está suscrito al blog?

Suscríbase a nuestro feed y recibe las publicaciones en tu email gratis: